Reviews

Click HERE to leave a review.

The whole team at BDAG are great and wonderful people that help you like family. They help you get a great trade in deal and make you happy with new vehicle purchase. When they say they can do this for you magic ✨ happens. Jason Devon etc are outstanding honest A+ business would recommend .
Response from the ownera week ago
David we sure appreciate that glowing review. Thanks you so much for choosing By Design Auto group for tou new Chevy pickup. Have a good one.
Emily Reid
2 months ago
I bought a Ford Escape there 4 months ago. I worked with Devon throughout the process and he was incredible! He was very attentive, answered all of our questions, addressed all of our issues, and even came in on a Sunday to give me the …
Response from the owner2 months ago
Thanks for the glowing review. Its great when we get an opportunity to do business with suck great folks.
Sean Hinchee
8 months ago
By Design Auto Group are great folks to work with.

Every question I had was answered patiently and in whatever level of detail was …
Response from the owner4 months ago
Sean. Thanks for the time to do a review. Enjoy the new Jeep wrangler unlimited, that is the Willy's edition is my personal favorite over the Rubicon and Sahara or even a XJ ZJ JK JL TJ CJ.
Matt VanGiesen
2 months ago
Bought our daughter a Ford Edge here in July so she'd have a reliable college vehicle. 3 months later and her and car are doing great! No hassle, no scams, just honest upfront pricing and courteous service.
Response from the owner2 months ago
Thanks Matt we sure appreciate it, amazing when we all rallye around one another things just work out
Wayne Monahan
4 months ago
Brian and the entire staff at By Design AG were exceptional every way. Response times, contact frequency and information shared, excellent. It was a seamless purchase with no surprises. Very happy with the vehicle and would certainly purchase there again! Thanks!
Response from the owner2 months ago
Thanks Wayne, we sure appreciate it and do our best the be the local Auto Hub for folks looking for a 5 star used car experience.
Ian Tupper
3 months ago
9/29/21- Worked with Brian. The Lexus is exceptional. By Design Auto Group is on point! I highly recommend this dealership.
Response from the owner3 months ago
Thank you for the kind words and recommendation Ian. We hope you and Becky enjoy the Lexus! We know you have many choices such as Foothills Toyota & Lexus of Seattle and we appreciate your business.
Jason Boggs
8 months ago
Best dealer hands down! Top quality cars/trucks and fair prices. That can't be said at to many places. Been buying from here for years and never disappointed! If they don't have what you want rest assured Jason WILL find it! Customer for life
Response from the owner4 months ago
Thanks Jason and to Boggs plumbing and all the business over the years. Chevrolet BMW Toyota Honda Hyundai. Whatever you need let me know.

Contact

Stadium Auto California

2833 Harbor Blvd
Directions Costa Mesa, CA 92626

  • Sales: (714) 850 1885

Hours

  • Monday 9:00am - 7:30PM
  • Tuesday 9:00am - 7:30PM
  • Wednesday 9:00am - 7:30PM
  • Thursday 9:00am - 7:30PM
  • Friday 9:00am - 7:30PM
  • Saturday 9:00am - 7:30PM
  • Sunday 10:00am - 6:00pm